Login

Events Calendar

Year: 2017

1January, 2017FebruaryMarch
2April
Apr 22 Spring Work Party
Apr 29 Private Dining Room Rental
Apr 30 Spring Work Party
May
May 06 Derby Day
May 14 Mothers' Day Brunch
May 19 Annual Spring Membership Meeting & First Shoulder Season Buffet
May 20 Saturday Mediterranean Buffet
May 20 Private Dining Room Rental
May 21 Patio Private Rental
May 26 Friday Night Buffet
May 27 Wine Keg Regatta
May 27 Private Patio Rental
May 27 Saturday Italian Dinner Buffet
May 28 Patio Private Rental
May 29 Memorial Day BBQ
June
Jun 02 Friday Night Dinner Buffet
Jun 03 Saturday Night Dinner Buffet
Jun 07 Member Private Patio Rental
Jun 09 Friday Night Dinner Buffet
Jun 10 Member Appreciation Breakfast
Jun 10 Saturday Night Dinner Buffet
Jun 16 Member Private Patio Rental
Jun 16 Friday Dinner Buffet
Jun 17 Member Private Patio Rental
Jun 17 Saturday Dinner Buffet
Jun 18 Father's Day BBQ
Jun 23 Member Private Patio Rental
Jun 23 "SCHOOL'S OUT FOR SUMMER" BEACH PARTY, DINNER & SURF BAND
Jun 25 Member Dining Room and Patio Rental
Jun 29 Camp PALs Private Dinner
Jun 30 Sips and Sails: Wine Tasting at IYC
3July
Jul 01 Member Dining Room Private Rental
Jul 04 Independence Day BBQ
Jul 05 Member Private Patio Rental
Jul 06 Junior Roast
Jul 07 Public Dining Room and Patio Private Rental
Jul 08 Martha Turnbell Private Rental
Jul 11 Public Private Commodore's Room Rental
Jul 13 Junior Roast
Jul 14 Member Private South Pavillon Rental
Jul 15 Public Private Patio Rental
Jul 15 Member Private South Pavilion Rental
Jul 16 Member Private Patio Rental
Jul 20 Junior Roast
Jul 20 Board Meeting
Jul 22 No-Coast Laser Masters Championship
Jul 22 Member Patio Rental
Jul 24 Adult Sailing
Jul 26 Private Patio Rental
Jul 26 Adult Sailing
Jul 27 Junior Roast
Jul 28 Cornell Football Private Party
Jul 29 Laura Biondi Party
Jul 31 Adult Sailing
August
Aug 02 Adult Sailing
Aug 03 Junior Roast
Aug 05 Pirate's Night
Aug 07 Adult Sailing
Aug 07 Dining Room Private Rental
Aug 09 Adult Sailing
Aug 10 Junior Roast
Aug 12 Women Swimmin'
Aug 17 Junior Roast
Aug 20 West Shore Neighborhood Association
Aug 24 Junior Roast
Aug 25 Member Private Rental
Aug 26 Member Private Rental Dining Room
September
Sep 03 Labor Day BBQ
Sep 08 Friday Night Dinner Buffet
Sep 09 Saturday Night Dinner Buffet
Sep 15 Friday Night Dinner Buffet
Sep 16 FLASIR REGATTA
Sep 17 Dining Room and Patio Private Rental
Sep 22 Friday Night Dinner Buffet
Sep 23 Saturday Night Dinner Buffet
Sep 29 Friday Night Dinner Buffet
Sep 30 High School Reunion (Rich Steinacher- Hold)
Sep 30 Saturday Night Dinner Buffet
4October
Oct 06 Friday Night Dinner Buffet
Oct 07 Harvest Party
Oct 14 Private Wedding
Oct 14 Saturday Night Dinner Buffet
Oct 20 Friday Night Dinner Buffet
Oct 21 Last Dinner Buffet of the Season
Oct 22 Fall Membership Meeting
Oct 29 Cruising Fleet Award Ceremony
November
Nov 04 Fall Work Party
Nov 05 Fall Work Party Rain Day
December


Ithaca Yacht Club

Founded 1907
(607) 272-9171
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software